Florida Theme Park Hours Updated

inline imageThe following Theme Park hours for Orlando have been updated.

You can be notified of updates directly via email for your exact holiday dates with the DIBB's unique Park Hour service - (it's free - no subscription required).


Sign up for updates Here :- https://www.thedibb.co.uk/forums/parkhours.php


Changed Times on theDIBB Park Hours:

Sunday 1st March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Monday 2nd March 2020
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 8:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday 4th March 2020
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Thursday 5th March 2020
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Friday 6th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Saturday 7th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Sunday 8th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Monday 9th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Tuesday 10th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Wednesday 11th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Thursday 12th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Friday 13th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Saturday 14th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Hollywood Studios - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:30pm To: 8:00am - 8:30pm

Sunday 15th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 16th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 17th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 11:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday 18th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday 19th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 20th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 21st March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 22nd March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Monday 23rd March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday 24th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 25th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 26th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 27th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 28th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm
Animal Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 8:00pm To: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday 29th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Monday 30th March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Tuesday 31st March 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Wednesday 1st April 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm, Extra Evening Hours Changed!

Thursday 2nd April 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Friday 3rd April 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Saturday 4th April 2020
Magic Kingdom - Changed From: 9:00am - 9:00pm To: 9:00am - 10:00pm

Sunday 5th April 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 12th April 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 19th April 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 26th April 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 3rd May 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 10th May 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 17th May 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 24th May 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 31st May 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 7th June 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 14th June 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 21st June 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 28th June 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 5th July 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 12th July 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 19th July 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 26th July 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 9th August 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 16th August 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Sunday 30th August 2020
Hollywood Studios - Extra Morning Hours Removed!Extra Evening Hours Added!

Attraction Tickets
Attraction Tickets
FREE Planning Tools

Latest DIBB Photo Blogs

More Photo Blogs...

Park Hours - Wednesday 26/02/2020

WDW & Other Florida Park Hours
Magic Kingdom
Magic Kingdom
9:00am
~to~Extra Evening Hours
9:00pm
Epcot
Epcot
9:00am
~to~
9:00pm
Animal Kingdom
Animal Kingdom
9:00am
~to~
8:00pm
Hollywood Studios
Hollywood Studios
8:00am
~to~
8:00pm
Blizzard Beach
Blizzard Beach
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Typhoon Lagoon
Typhoon Lagoon
Closed
~to~
Closed
Islands of Adventure
Islands of Adventure
9:00am
~to~
7:00pm
Universal Studios
Universal Studios
9:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
8:00pm
Volcano Bay
Volcano Bay
10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
5:00pm
SeaWorld
SeaWorld
10:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Busch Gardens
Busch Gardens
10:00am
~to~
6:00pm
Aquatica
Aquatica
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Legoland
Legoland
10:00am
~to~
5:00pm
Legoland Water Park
Legoland Water Park
11:00am
~to~
4:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Extra Evening Hours Extra Late Hours for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of Florida Park Hours

Disneyland Resort Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
9:00am
~to~
10:00pm
Walt Disney StudiosCalifornia Adventure 9:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
9:00pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of West Coast Park Hours

Disneyland Paris Park Hours
Disneyland Park
Disneyland Park
10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
8:00pm
Walt Disney StudiosDisney Studios 10:00am
Extra Morning Hours~to~
7:30pm
Extra Morning Hours Early Entry for On-Site Hotel Guests.
Full Schedule of DLP Park Hours

US Dollar Rates
Covent Garden FX  $1.2789
FAIRFX  $1.2615
John Lewis  $1.2788
M&S  $1.2579
Post Office  $1.2515
Sainsburys  $1.2683
Travelex  $1.2593
Updated: 18:30 26/02/2020

DIBB Advertisers

American Attractions

Euro Rates
Covent Garden FX  €1.1704
FAIRFX  €1.1600
John Lewis  €1.1760
M&S  €1.1572
Post Office  €1.1447
Sainsburys  €1.1676
Travelex  €1.1592
Updated: 18:30 26/02/2020